Coldspring Garden Club

About Us

Our 2023-2024 Leaders 

Board Members & Committee Chairmen

President, Wanda Gardner
Vice-President, Johnnie McCray
Treasurer, Marcia Echols
Secretary, Kathy Preston
Corresponding Secretary, Rhonda Sherling

Community Center, Dianne Griffith, Christine Knight and Karen Culler
Greeter, Eleanor Zoeller
Facebook, Darchelle Vucinovich
Fund Raising, Manette Farber, Kathy Preston
Hospitality, Rhonda Bax
Membership, Rhonda Sherling
Parliamentarian, Kim Chapman
Pink Rose, Christine Knight
Telephone, Patrica Leslie
Website, Linda Deeter
Yearbook, Marcia Echols

All members of the Coldspring Garden Club are encouraged to participate in all meetings, activities and fundraisers.